Deleting Tasks

It is strongly recommended that Tasks be “Deactivated” rather than Deleted to maintain the integrity of data in your system. Tasks can be deactivated from the Edit Task screen.

1

Go to Administration > Tasks > List All.

2

Click del next to the appropriate Task from the Task List displayed.

3

Click OK when prompted, Are you sure you want to delete this Task?

The message Task successfully deleted will display upon completion.


Applies To:

Issuetrak 9.9+