Deleting Priorities

Information

1

Go to Administration > Priorities.

2

Click del next to the Priority you are deleting.

3

Click OK when prompted to confirm.

The message Priority successfully deleted will display when the deletion is complete.


Applies To:

Issuetrak 9.9+