For a group to work, it must contain at least one user. Users can only be added to a group from the Edit Group screen. Groups can be added and edited by any user with the Sys Admin parameter or Can access and maintain Administration functions permission.
Adding a Group
To add a new group:
The Group List All screen will then appear with the message Group successfully added.
Editing a Group
To edit an existing group:
From the View Group screen, select the Edit sub-menu option. The Edit Group screen will then appear.
You will then be returned to the List All Groups screen and the message Group successfully updated will appear.
Click here to see a complete list of our training videos.