User Cloning

Information

You may copy permissions, group membership, and certain details from existing users and user templates by Cloning. This can only be performed from Administration > Users.

As users are cloned, their permissions and details can be changed before their records are saved. However, no changes to an original user or user template will be applied to records already created from them.


Applies To:

Issuetrak 9.9+