Only users with Sys Admin parameter or Can access and maintain Administration functions permissions can add, edit or delete locations within your system.
The message Record was successfully added will display when the save is complete.
The message Record updated successfully will display when the update is complete.
The message Delete successful will display when the deletion is complete.
Viewing History of Issues for a Location
Locations can be specified within an issue itself and at times it may be useful to review all of the issues associated with a specific Location.